ADVANCE
CONNECTING
AUSTRALIANS
GLOBALLY
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women in Leadership: In Conversation with Jaime Teevan

March 11 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEDT

In celebration of International Women’s Day, the American Australian Association & G’Day USA are proud to present Women in Leadership: In Conversation with Jaime Teevan.

USA: Thursday, March 10 | 5pm EST, 2pm PST
AUS: Friday, March 11 | 9am AEDT

Hosted by Jennifer Nason, Global Chair, Investment Banking at J.P Morgan, this discussion will explore challenges faced by women in leadership positions, shifts in gender equality in traditionally male dominated industries, the future of the workplace and the work being done now to pave the way for the next generation of female leaders. Jaime Teevan is Chief Scientist and Technical Fellow at Microsoft where she leads the company’s Future of Work initiative.

Join Jennifer and Jaime for this In Conversation in celebration and recognition of International Women’s Day. The conversation will be followed by a Q&A; questions for the speakers may be submitted upon registration.

Details

Date:
March 11
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am AEDT
View Event Website

Organiser

American Australian Association (AAA)

Venue

Location: Australia, Online
Australia + Google Map