Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 2, 2016 6 p.m.
6 p.m. Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016 6 p.m.
6:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug 4, 2016 6:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016 6:30 p.m.
5:30 p.m. Monday, Aug 15, 2016 5:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. Monday, Aug 22, 2016 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 8:30 a.m.
12:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 12:30 p.m.
6 p.m. Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 6 p.m.
10 a.m. Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 10 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 8:30 a.m.
6 p.m. Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 6 p.m.