BETA - Welcome to our new website. We are continuing to make improvements and welcome your suggestions here.

Christopher Boshuizen

Overall Award Winner 2014
Advanced Manufacturing Award Winner 2014
“Chris has certainly demonstrated a significant “innovation quotient” as evidenced by the unique work he performed while at Ames Research Center, and recently by the creation and success of the start-up Planet-Labs” – Bruce Yost, NASA Space Technology Mission Directorate – NASA Ames Research Center.

David Droga

Overall Award Winner 2012
Commercial Creatives Award Winner 2012
David Droga is Founder and Creative Chairman at Droga5, headquartered in New York City.

David Putrino

Overall Award Winner 2019
Life Sciences Award Winner 2019

David is the Director Of Rehabilitation Innovation at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, a Coach at the Entrepreneurship Lab (ELabNYC) Bio & Health Techand the “Chief Mad Scientist” at Not Impossible Labs. He is a physical therapist with a PhD in Neuroscience and worked as a clinician in Australia, before moving to the United States to study computational neuroscience at Harvard Medical School, MIT and NYU.

Dr Abigail Allwood

Overall Award Winner 2020
Science & Technology Award Winner 2020

Dr Abigail Allwood is at the cutting-edge of space exploration. She is one of only seven principal investigators developing innovative instruments to accompany the Mars 2020 Rover expedition. Not only is she the first Australian, but also the first woman scientific lead on a Mars mission.

Genevieve Bell

Overall Award Winner 2016
Science & Technology Award Winner 2016
Professor Genevieve Bell is an Intel Senior Fellow and former vice president in the Corporate Strategy Office with responsibility for corporate sensing and insights at Intel Corporation.

Jeremy Balkin

Overall Award Winner 2017
Financial Services Award Winner 2017
Jeremy K. Balkin is considered a leading international expert on ethics in banking, fintech and the strategic engagement of millennials in financial services.

Karen Day

Overall Award Winner 2015
Life Sciences Award Winner 2015
Karen Day is a distinguished malaria researcher dedicated to the improvement of global health.

Russell Howard

Overall Award Winner 2013
Science & Technology Award Winner 2013
“As a scientist, Russell has a track record that is unparalleled.

Thomas Oxley

Overall Award Winner 2018
Life Sciences Award Winner 2018
When it comes to Dr Thomas Oxley’s work, imagine a digital spinal cord that streams your thoughts.

Tim Kentley Klay

Overall Award Winner 2020
Commercial Creatives Award Winner 2020

Tim Kentley Klay is a creative and technical entrepreneur. He describes himself as a painter, designer, animator, film-maker, trouble-maker and thinker.