Dr Abigail Allwood

Overall Award Winner 2020
Science & Technology Award Winner 2020

Dr Abigail Allwood is at the cutting-edge of space exploration. She is one of only seven principal investigators developing innovative instruments to accompany the Mars 2020 Rover expedition. Not only is she the first Australian, but also the first woman scientific lead on a Mars mission.

Kate Glazebrook

Science & Technology Award Winner 2019
ADVANCE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY AWARD WINNER 2019 Kate is Co-founder, Chair, and previous CEO of Applied, the essential platform for de-biased recruiting.

Tan Le

Science & Technology Award Winner 2012

Tan Le Co-founded Emotiv, in 2003 and serves as its President. Ms. Le is a technology entrepreneur.